• Image of бессонный 12" / CD

1. Introversion
2. Irrealis
3. Sing Me To Sleep
4. Swallow Me Whole
5. The Golden Ratio
6. The Haunting

Release: 30 September 2017

This 6-Track EP comes on 12" Vinyl in blue (transparent) with download code and printed booklet OR selfmade CD.

Pressing Info (Vinyl):
400 x blue (transparent)

This piece was recorded, mixed and mastered by Daniel Konold at Werkall in 2017.
Guest Vocals in „Irrealis“ by Jakob Schuierer, Sebastian Platzer, Philipp Lessel, Julian Pasche, Arne Hinrichs.
Guest Vocals in „The Haunting“ by Marcus Glöggler.
All Songs by I Saw Daylight.
Lyrics by Eugen Troschin.
Artwork by Jessica Svartvit.
No Paypal? Just write a message to info@isawdaylight.de